Red Box Base Group (?):   Link to the Resources page

Rural contacts 

This is a page that lists the key contact people resourcing mission and ministry in rural areas across the church traditions.

Arthur Rank Centre, Claire Maxim: clairem@germinate.net

Elizabeth Clark, National Rural officer for the Methodist and United Reformed Church: elizabethc@germinate.net  

Leslie Francis, Rural Theology Association: leslie.francis@warwick.ac.uk

Mark Betson, National Rural Officer, Church of England: mark.betson@churchofengland.org

Simon Mattholie, Rural Ministries: simon@ruralministries.org.uk

Barry Osborne, Rural Evangelism Network: barry@ruralmissions.org.uk




 

a ChurchInsight siteLow GraphicsCopyrightT&CsPrivacyHelpRegistered Charity 1110782, Comp Reg No 5354231